M Facebook Com Help Delete My Account – Before We Get Into The Topic ,Lets Learn Some Basic Of This Topic
How can I permanently delete my account
Logging in is a good option before you delete your account. You can then get a copy of your Facebook data (such as your articles and photos) and duplicate Oculus data if your FB accounts are used to log into Oculus. You will lose the ability to retrieve any data you have added after your account is deleted.
You can permanently delete your accounts here
- Click the link at the top of Facebook.
- Select Settings & solitude > Preferences.
- From the left column, click on Your Facebook Information.
- Click on Deactivation or Deletion.
- Select Permanently Delete Account and click Continue to Account Deletion.
- Click on Publish Account and enter your password. Then click Continue.
New Facebook deactivate the account
If you decide that you don’t want to use Facebook, you can easily deactivate the account. If you deactivate your account, you are hiding all your info on Facebook. You won’t be able to reach you via Facebook or view the information you have shared with others, including your Timeline, status updates, and photos. In case you determine that you’d love to return to Facebook, you will continue to have the ability to reactivate your accounts and retrieve your previous info.
To deactivate your account:
- Select Settings by clicking on the drop-down menu arrow located in the toolbar.
- This will take you to the Preferences page. Click on Manage Account.
- Simply click on Deactivate accounts.
- Choose a reason to deactivate the accounts. You can add more information to the text box below if you wish. After you’re done, click Deactivate.
- Select Deactivate Now.
- Your account has been deactivated. You are going to have the choice to reactivate your account anytime by signing into Facebook with your previous account details.
What’s the difference between deactivating and deleting my account?
If you deactivate your account:
- If you wish, you can reactivate your account.
- People can’t see your deadline and cannot hunt for you.
- Some information may remain visible to others (e.g. messages you send).
- Oculus products and information cannot be obtained through your personal FB account.
If you delete your account:
- Once it has been deleted, you cannot regain access.
- Deletion is postponed for a few days after the request has been made. Logging into your Facebook account now will cancel a deletion request.
- Your account does not save any data, such as your messaging background. This means that friends may still have access to messages you sent after your account was deleted.
- Although copies of substances (example: log files) can be kept in our database, they are not associated with personal identifiers.
- You can use your Facebook accounts to log in to Oculus. Delete your FB accounts and you will also lose your Oculus information. This includes your program purchases as well as your achievements. It is possible that you will not be able to yield any programs anymore and may lose any store credits.