Hulu allows users to create a profile. A profile allows you to keep track and organize your favorite content.
It can be used to separate your favorite movies and shows from the ones being watched by other members of the family.
Hulu profiles can be accessed on any device that supports the streaming app. When you create a Hulu account, the service will automatically create a primary one for you, and then you can create up to five more others.
Each will have its unique information, content recommendations, and viewing history. What do you do if your Hulu account is deleted?
When you sign up, Hulu will use the information you submit to create a primary profile. You can then create five more profiles to make it six.
YouIt is impossible you can delete the primary one. You can edit it only.
Only the ones you signed up for can be removed. These steps will help you delete your Hulu account.
You can delete a Hulu account from the internet
You can remove a profile from Hulu by visiting hulu.com. Follow the steps below once you have logged in.
- Use your Facebook or email to log in to your account
- Click the button at the top of your main screen. Manage Profiles
- Select the profile that you wish to delete
- With a click, a pop-up window will open. pencil icon. Click on the Edit Pencil
- ClickRemove Profile
To confirm that you wish to delete the user, a confirmation screen will be displayed. Click on the red button to confirm your selection.
The user will be removed from your Hulu Account. This will allow you to create a brand new account. If you wish to remove users from your account, the procedure is the same.
You can delete an Android or iPhone.
Follow the steps below to remove a user from Android or iPhone.
- Open the app on Android
- Log in if you need
- Click on manage your Account
- Click on profiles. The screen will display a list of users
- choose user that you wish to delete
- Click on the pencil icon next to the user
- ChooseEdit your profile
- Click on remove Profile
- Tap on the button to confirm the deletionRedClick here
You can remove an Android user by tapping on the red button. The same process can be used to delete Hulu profiles from mobile or iPhone.
All settings, history, and progress will be lost when you delete a Roku or Apple TV profile. You cannot reverse the deletion, nor can you recover it.
Hulu profiles allow you and your family to keep track and share your favorite movies and shows. You can edit, delete, switch and create your Hulu account once you have created an account.
Only the additional users that you have created can be deleted. The primary user cannot be deleted, but it can be edited. You can delete the account by canceling the subscription.